Manchester United vs Nottingham Forest: Link Live Score, Prediction, Team News, H2H, Preview, Schedule

In a highly anticipated Premier League clash, Manchester United is set to host Nottingham Forest at Old Trafford. The match promises excitement and action as two formidable teams go head-to-head.

Manchester United boasts a strong historical record against Nottingham Forest, having won 52 out of the 109 matches between the two teams. With a winning streak of 10 matches against Forest, United has been dominant in recent encounters.

Nottingham Forest, on the other hand, faces a tough challenge as they strive to break United’s winning streak. With only one victory in their last 12 Premier League matches against Manchester United, Forest will need to display resilience and determination.

The statistics suggest that Manchester United has been consistent at Old Trafford, winning their last seven Premier League matches at the stadium. This home advantage could play a significant role in their pursuit of victory.

As the teams prepare to clash on the field, fans can anticipate an intense battle between two competitive sides. Both teams will be aiming to make their mark and secure crucial points in the Premier League standings.

For viewers around the world, this match is a must-watch, offering the excitement and drama that the Premier League is known for. Whether you’re a fan of Manchester United, Nottingham Forest, or simply a lover of football, this encounter promises to deliver an entertaining spectacle.

Stay tuned to witness the action unfold at Old Trafford as Manchester United and Nottingham Forest compete for glory on the Premier League stage.

Manchester United vs Nottingham Forest Head-to-Head and Key Numbers

  • Manchester United and Nottingham Forest have a history of competitive matches, with United having the upper hand. United has won 31 out of the 59 matches played between the two teams, while Nottingham Forest has secured victory in 14 of those encounters.
  • Nottingham Forest has struggled at Old Trafford, having lost their last eight away matches against Manchester United in all competitions.
  • The previous meeting between the two teams ended in a 1-1 draw, highlighting the competitiveness of their matchups.
  • Nottingham Forest has won only one of their last six matches against Manchester United in all competitions, making this clash a challenging one for them.
  • Manchester United’s recent form has been inconsistent, and they will be eager to secure a victory to regain their momentum in the Premier League.

As the matchday approaches, fans will be looking forward to witnessing the battle between these two teams and the potential for exciting gameplay and strategic matchups.

Manchester United vs Nottingham Forest Prediction

Under the guidance of Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has shown signs of improvement, but their performances in the initial two games of the season have left room for improvement. The Red Devils possess the potential to deliver strong performances, and they will rely on their key players to shine in the upcoming clash on Saturday.

Nottingham Forest, on the other hand, has displayed noticeable improvement in recent weeks. They have the capability to spring a surprise victory when they are at their best. While they have the potential for an upset, Manchester United holds the advantage on paper due to their stronger squad and resources. As a result, they are expected to secure a victory in this fixture.

The match promises to be an intriguing encounter as both teams seek to assert their dominance on the field. Manchester United will look to overcome their recent inconsistencies and put on a compelling display for their fans. Nottingham Forest, on the other hand, will aim to capitalize on their progress and potentially cause an upset against a stronger opponent.

Overall, the stage is set for an exciting showdown as Manchester United and Nottingham Forest lock horns in what is sure to be an enthralling Premier League clash.

Prediction: Manchester United 3-1 Nottingham Forest

Manchester United vs Nottingham Forest: Kick-Off Time

Argentina: 11:00 AM
Australia: 12:00 AM (August 27)
Bangladesh: 8:00 PM
Belgium: 4:00 PM
Brazil: 11:00 AM
Canada: 10:00 AM
Croatia: 4:00 PM
Denmark: 4:00 PM
Egypt: 4:00 PM
France: 4:00 PM
Germany: 4:00 PM
Ghana: 2:00 PM
Greece: 5:00 PM
India: 7:30 PM
Indonesia: 10:00 PM
Ireland: 3:00 PM
Israel: 5:00 PM
Italy: 4:00 PM
Jamaica: 9:00 AM
Kenya: 5:00 PM
Malaysia: 10:00 PM
Mexico: 8:00 AM
Morocco: 4:00 PM
Netherlands: 4:00 PM
New Zealand: 2:00 AM (August 27)
Nigeria: 3:00 PM
Norway: 4:00 PM
Philippines: 10:00 PM
Poland: 4:00 PM
Portugal: 3:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 5:00 PM
Serbia: 4:00 PM
Singapore: 10:00 PM
South Africa: 4:00 PM
Spain: 4:00 PM
Sweden: 4:00 PM
Switzerland: 4:00 PM
UAE: 6:00 PM
UK: 3:00 PM
United States: 10:00 AM (ET)

Argentina: Star+
Australia: Optus Sports
Bangladesh: Star Sports 1 Asia, Star Sports HD 1 Asia
Brazil: Star+
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Croatia: Arena Sport 4 Croatia
Denmark: TV3 MAX, Viaplay Denmark
Egypt: beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
France: Channel+ Sport360
Germany: WOW, Sky Go, Sky Sport Mix
Ghana: Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, DStv Now, SuperSport OTT 4, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
India: JioTV, Hotstar VIP, Star Sports HD 1 Asia, Star Sports 1 Asia
Indonesia: Vidio
Ireland: TalkSport Radio UK, Premier Sports 1
Israel: Sports 2
Jamaica: csport.tv
Kenya: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport OTT 4, DStv Now
Malaysia: Astro Go, sooka, Astro SuperSport 3
Mexico: Paramount+
Morocco: beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
New Zealand: Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 5 NZ
Nigeria: Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, SuperSport OTT 4, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
Norway: Viaplay Norway, V Sport Premier League
Poland: Viaplay Poland
Portugal: DAZN Portugal, Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
Saudi Arabia: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Serbia: Arena Sport 3P
Singapore: 221 Hub Premier 1, StarHub TV+
South Africa: SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv App, SuperSport OTT 4
Spain: DAZN, DAZN 2, Movistar+
Sweden: V Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland: Sky Sports Mix
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD, beIN Sports English
United Kingdom: TalkSport Radio UK
USA: Fubo (free trial), Peacock, SiriusXM FC.